WorldSkills Hi-Tech

WorldSkills  Hi-Tech

Announcement Date: 30.10.2014

From October 30 to November 3, 2014, the 1st WorldSkills High–Tech National Competition of cross–industry skilled professions (WorldSkills Hi–Tech), a competition of young workers occupied in Russian high–tech industries, was held at the international exhibition center ‘Yekaterinburg Expo’. ‘Cross–industry’ professions are those activities which are present in any industry to a greater or lesser extent: welding, milling and turning, industrial control, electronics, etc.

The 1st WORLDSKILLS HIGH–TECH NATIONAL COMPETITION OF CROSS–INDUSTRY SKILLED PROFESSIONS IN NUMBERS

89 enterprises
159 competitors
110 juniors
141 experts
30 Russian regions
50 000 sq. m. – total area
11 skills
22 stands

The participants were young people aged 18–25: specialists of Russia’s largest industry enterprises who are actively involved in technical re-equipment and develop production standards: ‘Rostec’; ‘United Aircraft Corporation’; ‘United Engine Corporation’; ‘Russian Helicopters’; ‘United Shipbuilding Corporation’; Gazgroup; Ruselectronics; ‘NPO ‘Vysokotochnye Kompleksy’ (‘High Precision Systems’); ‘Technodinamika’ Holding company; Chelyabinsk Pipe–Rolling Plant JSC; ‘United Heavy Machinery Plants’ OJSC; TPK ‘Engineering Technologies’; State Corporation ‘Roscosmos’; Novolipetsk Steel Company OJSC; United Metallurgical Company; ‘Almaz – Antey’ Air and Space Defence Corporation OJSC; ‘Vega’ Radio Engineering Corporation’ OJSC and other industrial holdings and enterprises.

WorldSkills High–Tech brought together 159 Competitors, 141 Experts (including 12 international Experts), 110 juniors and 64 expert–tutors from 30 regions of Russia. Competitors represented 89 industrial companies from 21 holdings and dozens of educational establishments from across the country. Thousands of equipment items were delivered to the pavilions, with a real plant being constructed at the exhibition space of 50,000 sq. m. specifically for the Competition. There were 11 workshops installed (one for each skill) where welders, turners, millers. robotics technicians, planners and representatives of other vocational and engineering professions competed. The exhibition part of the Competition was presented on 22 stands (including interactive ones).

WorldSkills Hi–Tech opened with the official ceremony, where spectators witnessed laser installations, dancing robots, animation on LED screens and performances of young dance groups.

Each skill was opened with its own show – ballet, loaders’ tango, or robot show. In addition, the ceremony featured a parade of competing teams and presentation of the Competition flag.

The Sverdlovsk region Governor Evgeny Kuyvashev, Director of the ‘Young Professionals’ division Dmitry Peskov, First Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation Gleb Nikitin, ‘Rostec’ Deputy CEO Nikolay Volobuev and WorldSkills Russia President Pavel Chernykh all participated in the official opening ceremony.

WorldSkills Hi–Tech is expected to be held on a regular basis and cover the most demanded skills of the Russian industry: CNC milling, CNC turning, mobile robotics, electronics, industrial control, mechanical engineering design – CAD, mechatronics, prototype modelling, sheet metal technology, welding, aircraft maintenance.

WorldSkills Hi–Tech also included an informative business programme which gathered more than 2,000 people – HR directors of Russia’s largest industrial holdings, heads of VET, representatives of federal and regional authorities, educational institutions, development institutions and foreign experts. The business programme comprised of 45 events that featured 40 speakers, over 100 heads of industry personnel staffing departments and 14 international experts (India, Chinese Taipei, Germany, Finland, the Netherlands, Israel, Portugal).

WorldSkills Hi–Tech Competition also featured the ‘Ural Industrialists’ Business Management Competition — Global Management Challenge’, computer simulator ‘Supply chains management’, and competitions of engineer teams TekhnoPRORYV, at which the teams of three industrial enterprises (Uralvagonzavod, UOMZ, Uraltransmash) and two universities (Ural Federal University and Ural State University of Railway Transport) designed the transmission of universal omnidirectional moving platform.

 

WorldSkills Hi–Tech became one of the biggest events in the sphere of skills competitions, as it was attended by more than 20,000 people and the event was covered by 200 mass media representatives, while over 5,000 people followed the Competition online.

http://hitech.worldskills.ru/

WorldSkills Hi-Tech

WorldSkills  Hi-Tech

Announcement Date: 30.10.2014

C 30 октября по 03 ноября 2014 года на площадке Международного выставочного центра «Екатеринбург-Экспо» прошёл Первый Национальный чемпионат сквозных рабочих профессий высокотехнологичных отраслей промышленности по методике WorldSkills (WorldSkills Hi-Tech) – соревнование молодых рабочих, трудящихся в высокотехнологических отраслях российской промышленности. Под «сквозными» рабочими профессиями подразумеваются те виды деятельности, которые так или иначе присутствуют в любой промышленности: сварка, фрезерное и токарное дело, управление производственными процессами, электроника и тому подобное.

ПЕРВЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЧЕМПИОНАТ СКВОЗНЫХ РАБОЧИХ ПРОФЕССИЙ ВЫСОКОТЕХНОЛОГИЧНЫХ ОТРАСЛЕЙ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ ПО МЕТОДИКЕ WORLDSKILLS В ЦИФРАХ

89 предприятий
159 участников
110 юниоров
141 эксперт
30 регионов России
50 000 кв.м. – общая площадь
11 компетенций
22 стенда

 

Участниками соревнований стали молодые люди в возрасте 18 – 25 лет: специалисты крупнейших российских промышленных предприятий, активно участвующих в техническом перевооружении и развивающих производственные стандарты: «Ростех»; «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация»; «Объединенная двигателестроительная корпорация»; «Вертолеты России»; «Объединенная судостроительная корпорация»; Группа ГАЗ; «Росэлектроника»; «НПО «Высокоточные комплексы»; Холдинг «Авиационное оборудование»; ОАО Челябинский трубопрокатный завод; ОАО «Объединенные машиностроительные заводы»; ТПК «Технологии машиностроения»; ГК «Роскосмос»; ОАО «КАМАЗ»; ОАО «Новолипецкий металлургический комбинат» (НЛМК); Объединенная металлургическая компания (ОМК); ОАО «Концерн ПВО «Алмаз-Антей»; ОАО «Концерн «Вега» и других промышленных холдингов и предприятий.

Чемпионат WorldSkills Hi-Tech собрал 159 участников, 141 эксперта (в том числе 12 международных), 110 юниоров и 64 эксперта-руководителя юниоров из 30 регионов России. Участники представляли 89 промышленных компаний из 21 холдинга и десятки учебных заведений со всей страны. В павильоны завезли тысячи единиц оборудования, на выставочных площадях комплекса площадью 50 000 кв.м. для проведения Чемпионата был построен настоящий завод. Было установлено 11 конкурсных площадок (по количеству соревновательных компетенций), на которых соревновались в мастерстве сварщики, токари, фрезеровщики, робототехники, проектировщики и представители других рабочих и инженерных специальностей. Выставочная часть Чемпионата была представлена на 22-х стендах (в том числе интерактивных).

WorldSkills Hi-Tech открылся торжественной церемонией, на которой зрителей ждали лазерные инсталляции, танцующие роботы, анимация на светодиодных экранах и танцы молодежных коллективов.

Каждую специальность чемпионата открывало свое шоу – балет, танго погрузчиков или роботошоу. Кроме того, в рамках открытия состоялся торжественный парад команд-участников, а также презентация единого флага чемпионата.

В официальной церемонии открытия приняли участие губернатор Свердловской области Евгений Куйвашев, директор направления «Молодые профессионалы» Агентства стратегических инициатив (АСИ) Дмитрий Песков, первый заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации Глеб Никитин, заместитель генерального директора Ростеха Николай Волобуев и руководитель WorldSkills Russia Павел Черных.

Ожидается, что чемпионат WorldSkills Hi-Tech будет регулярно проводиться по компетенциям, наиболее востребованным в российской промышленности: фрезерные работы на станках с ЧПУ, токарные работы на станках с ЧПУ, мобильная робототехника, электроника, управление производственными процессами, инженерная графика в CAD, мехатроника, прототипирование, металлообработка (работа с листовым металлом), сварочные технологии, обслуживание авиационной техники.

На Чемпионате WorldSkills Hi-Tech также прошла насыщенная деловая программа, в которой приняли участие более 2 000 человек — HR-директоров крупнейших промышленных холдингов России, руководителей в области профессиональной подготовки кадров, представителей федеральных и региональных органов власти, учебных заведений, институтов развития и зарубежных экспертов. В рамках деловой программы прошли 45 мероприятий, на которых выступили более 40 спикеров, более 100 руководителей блоков по управлению персоналом в промышленности и 14 международных экспертов (Индия, Китайский Тайбэй, Германия, Финляндия, Голландия, Израиль, Португалия).

В рамках деловой программы чемпионата WorldSkills Hi-Tech также состоялся «Кубок промышленников Урала по управлению бизнесом — Global Management Challenge», компьютерный симулятор «Управление цепочками поставок» и соревнования инженерных команд ТехноПРОРЫВ, на которых команды трёх производственных предприятий (Уралвагонзавод, УОМЗ, Уралтрансмаш) и двух вузов (УрФУ, УрГУПС) проектировали трансмиссию всенаправленно движущейся универсальной платформы.

Чемпионат WorldSkills Hi-Tech стал одним из самых масштабных событий в сфере профессионального мастерства, его посетило более 20 000 человек, мероприятие освещали более 200 представителей СМИ, и более 5 000 человек следило за ходом соревнований в Интернете.

http://hitech.worldskills.ru/