The 2nd National Skills Competition in Kazan

The 2nd National Skills Competition in Kazan

Announcement Date: 05.05.2014

In May 2014 Kazan hosted the 2nd WorldSkills Russia National Competition 2014 which brought together hundreds of Competitors and became one of the Russian national team’s main preparation stages to the WorldSkills Competition 2015.

The Competition winners represented Russia at the European Competition – EuroSkills (2-4 October, 2014, in Lille, France).

The Finnish and South Ossetian teams debuted in Kazan out of competition.

 

487 Experts: 390 WSR Experts from 42 regions of Russia, 33 WSR Chief Experts (10 of them are WorldSkills International Experts), 45 Technical Experts and 19 international Experts from Finland, Australia, Canada, Switzerland, Germany, Armenia, Austria.

 

Dmitry Peskov: ‘The forum host was selected on a competitive basis. The reason why the Republic of Tatarstan won is that it demonstrates rapid growth rates and is ready to immediately apply the competition’s results in practice, elevating VET to a whole new level. Besides, the competition is under personal supervision of the President of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov.’

 

THE 2nd  NATIONAL COMPETITION IN NUMBERS:
15,000 sq. m. – total area
450 young specialists
39 Russian regions
35 skills
30,000 meals
5,500 equipment items and consumables

120 mass media representatives
55,600 visitors
6,500 online viewers
56 medals (first place – the Republic of Tatarstan)
53 medals (second place – Moscow)
43 medals (third place – Sverdlovsk region)

http://wsr-kazan2014.ru/

Второй НЧ в Казани

Второй НЧ в Казани

Announcement Date: 05.05.2014

В мае 2014 года в Казани прошёл II Национальный чемпионат рабочих профессий WorldSkills Russia – 2014, объединивший сотни участников и ставший одним из основных этапов подготовки сборной России к выступлению на мировом первенстве WorldSkills в 2015 году.
Победители чемпионата представляли Россию на чемпионате Европы – EuroSkills (2-4 октября 2014 года в городе Лилль, Франция).

В Казани вне конкурса впервые выступали команды Финляндии и Южной Осетии.

487 экспертов: 390 экспертов WSR из 42 регионов России, 33 главных эксперта WSR (среди них 10 экспертов международного чемпионата), 45 технических экспертов и 19 международных экспертов из Финляндии, Австралии, Канады, Швейцарии, Германии, Армении, Австрии.

Дмитрий Песков: «Проходил конкурсный отбор среди регионов – кандидатов на роль хозяина форума. Победила республика Татарстан, поскольку она демонстрирует быстрые темпы экономического роста, готова сразу применять на практике результаты соревнований и переводить на качественно новый уровень обучение студентов начального и среднего профобразования. К тому же чемпионат находится под личным вниманием Президента Татарстана Рустама Минниханова»

ВТОРОЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЧЕМПИОНАТ В ЦИФРАХ:
15 000 кв.м. – общая площадь
450 молодых специалистов
39 регионов России
35 компетенций
30 000 порций еды
5 500 позиций оборудования и расходников
120 представителей СМИ
55 600 посетителей
6 500 зрителей онлайн-трансляции
56 медалей (первое место – Республика Татарстан)
53 медали (второе место – Москва)
45 медалей (третье место – Свердловская область)
http://wsr-kazan2014.ru/