The 3rd National Skills Competition in Kazan

The 3rd National Skills Competition in Kazan

Announcement Date: 03.06.2015

The closing ceremony of WorldSkills Russia 2015 took place at one of the biggest and best equipped ice hockey arenas of both Russia and Europe – Kazan ‘Tatneft Arena’. The winners and participants of WorldSkills Russia Kazan 2015 were congratulated by Deputy Chairman of the Russian Government Olga Golodets, acting President of the Republic of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov, CEO of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives Andrey Nikitin, Director General of the Union ‘WorldSkills Russia’ Robert Urazov and representatives of the Competition’s partners: State corporations ‘Rostec’, TASS, Tatar-inform, IEK, Vector group, ТЕСЕ, viega, Alca PLAST, KNAUF, GNFA, FESTO, Svarog, Elna, DHL, Samsung, Inmart, Vered Fowers, SANDVIK, SIVER, AUTODESK, FESTOOL, АСКОН, Dufa, Sanita, Kerranova Grasaro, Meffert AG, Lincoln Electric, Mezhgosmetiz, Gardens, Mastercam, Stavr tools, DMG Mori, ‘Kazan helicopters’ JSC, ‘Tatmedia’ JSC, Festo, CVSBT (Center of modern labour safety tools introduction), Dekorus, Radio-service, GROHE, acer, wagner, National Instruments, Technovision, Cisco.

The Republic of Tatarstan led the medal count (69 medals) followed by the Sverdlovsk region (61 medals), while Moscow came third (60 medals).

WorldSkills Russia Kazan 2015 was organized by the Union ‘WorldSkills Russia’ – the official representative of WorldSkills International in the Russian Federation and instructor of WorldSkills competitions. The event was supported by the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Agency for Strategic Initiatives, the Ministry of Education and Science, the Ministry of Labour and Social Security.

Hundreds of Competitors and Experts from all Russian regions met in Kazan to fight for the title of best professional in each of 57 skills (42 skills with test projects and 15 demonstration skills):

519 competitors, 13 of them represented Morocco, Israel and Finland. 30 competitors from the CIS (Belarus, Kazakhstan),

100 juniors from 16 regions competed in 10 skills,

613 Experts, 55 of them are Chief Experts, 19 of them are international Experts from 9 countries: Morocco, Israel, Finland, Japan, South Korea, South Africa, Germany, Ireland, Switzerland, 22 CIS Experts (Belarus, Kazakhstan).

The event was held at the ‘Kazan Yarmarka’ exhibition center – Tatarstan’s most modern and best equipped exhibition space of more than 20,000 sq. m., which is able to accommodate tens of thousands fans and spectators from all over Russia.

Третий НЧ в Казани

Третий НЧ в Казани

Announcement Date: 03.06.2015

Торжественная церемония закрытия чемпионата WorldSkills Russia-2015 состоялась в одном из самых больших и хорошо оснащённых в России и Европе ледовых дворцов спорта – Казанском «Татнефть Арена». Победителей и участников WorldSkills Russia Kazan 2015 поздравили заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации Ольга Голодец, временно исполняющий обязанности Президента Республики Татарстан Рустам Минниханов, генеральный директор АСИ Андрей Никитин, генеральный директор Союза «Ворлдскиллс Россия» Роберт Уразов и представители партнеров чемпионата: госкорпорации РОСТЕХ, ТАСС, Татаринформ, IEK, Вектор групп, ТЕСЕ, viega, Alca PLAST, KNAUF, GNFA, FESTO, Сварог, Elna, DHL, Samsung, Инмарт, Vered Fowers, SANDVIK, SIVER, AUTODESK, FESTOOL, АСКОН, Dufa, Sanita, Kerranova Grasaro, Meffert AG, Lincoln Electric, Межгосметиз, Gardens, Mastercam, СТАВР, DMG Mori, ОАО «Казанский вертолетный завод», ОАО «Татмедия», Festo, Центр внедрения современных средств безопасности труда, Dekorus, Радио-сервис, GROHE, acer, wagner, National Instruments, Technovision, Cisco.

В медальном зачёте первое место заняла Республика Татарстан (69 медалей) , на втором месте Свердловская область (61 медаль), замыкает тройку лидеров Москва (60 медалей).

Организатором чемпионата WorldSkills Russia Kazan-2015 стал Союз «Ворлдскиллс Россия» – официальный представитель Российской Федерации в международной организации WorldSkills International и оператор конкурсов профессионального мастерства по стандартам WorldSkills в России. Чемпионат прошел при поддержке Правительства Республики Татарстан, Агентства стратегических инициатив, Минобрнауки России, Минтруда России.

Сотни участников и экспертов со всех регионов России встретились в Казани, чтобы побороться за звание лучшего профессионала рабочей специальности в каждой из 57 компетенций (42 конкурсных и 15 презентационных):

519 конкурсантов, из них 13 конкурсантов из Марокко, Израиля и Финляндии, 30 конкурсантов из стран СНГ (Беларусь, Казахстан),

100 юниоров из 16 регионов по 10 компетенциям,

613 экспертов, из них 55 – главных экспертов, 19 – международных экспертов из 9 стран: Марокко, Израиля, Финляндии, Японии, Южной Кореи, ЮАР, Германии, Ирландии, Швейцарии и 22 эксперта из стран СНГ (Беларусь, Казахстан).

Мероприятие прошло на самой современной и оснащенной выставочной площадке Татарстана – в выставочном центре «Казанская ярмарка» площадью более 20.000 м², способном вместить десятки тысяч болельщиков и зрителей со всей России.